Apr
3
2014

How to Know Who Secretly Delete or Block You on Facebook

Who deleted me on Facebook?

For the time being, Facebook didn’t notice their users who has un-friended them.There are many third party app that allow you to track your friends that disappear from Facebook. Who.deleted.me is a website that allow Facebook users to know who deleted you or unfriended you.First, Click Who.deleted.me and Login with Facebook.

Facebook Delete me

Next, Allow the software access to your Facebook information. Lastly, Choose how you’d like to view your data: by the day, week or month.
Facebook Delete me2

* If you’ve just registered , they started tracking your friendships and once something’s changed they will have it on record.

About the Author:

ShawnLiv, the founder and editor of GenPlace Forum, ShawnLiv Dot Com, and Shawn's Tech Place. Learn more about him and follow him on Twitter at @shawnliv

Leave a comment

Email Updates

Enter your email address:

FaceBook Fan’s Page